Fizz - Speedfly.org
15971
portfolio_page-template-default,single,single-portfolio_page,postid-15971,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,footer_responsive_adv,transparent_content,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-14.5,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.7,vc_responsive

Easy Speedriding and a lot more!

The FIZZ is the new easy Speedriding glider from Level Wings. The Wing is developed to unites easiness and progression towards the best levels in Speedriding.
The FIZZ is a compact wing, solid to turbulence and resistant to de-loading while skiing, bringing the wing truly one with the rider.
A large brake range gives for ultimate control over the wing and gets school pilots in tune with all the possibilities this Wing can unlock. This is our favorite wing for School Pilots to the everyday Speedrider.  
  
Beginners – The FIZZ was made to minimize the control actions. It is easy to operate, basic to control, and forgives imprecise movements. It gives you time to get familiar with the activity and develop your senses. You can progress at your pace and take the times to learn what it makes to be a great Speedriding pilot with this Wing for years to come. 
 
 And much more ! :
indeed, the FIZZ does not stop at this role of learning and will be your riding partner for the best lines and the greatest achievements! it knows how to be reactive, precise and stingy to allow you the actions of high skiability! FIZZ makes exercise effective!
 
A large choice in sizes give you a clear choice for fitting a gilder to your goals and level. You will be become a better Speedrider with the FIZZ.

Fizz - Speedfly.org
15899
portfolio_page-template-default,single,single-portfolio_page,postid-15899,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,footer_responsive_adv,transparent_content,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-14.5,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.7,vc_responsive

Easy Speedriding.. et plus encore !

La FIZZ est la nouvelle aile de Speedriding facile de LEVEL WINGS. Ce nouveau concept réunit la facilité et la progression vers les meilleurs niveaux en speedriding.

 

La FIZZ est une aile compacte, solide à la turbulence et résistante au délestage, qui fait corps avec son pilote rider.

 

Simple pour apprendre :

La FIZZ a été conçue pour minimiser la nécessité d’actions de contrôle. Elle est facile à mettre en œuvre, basique à contrôler, et pardonne les gestes imprécis. Elle vous laissera le temps de vous familiariser avec l’activité et développer vos sensations. Vous pourrez progresser sereinement et cheminer vers le haut niveau.

 

Et bien plus encore ! :

Car en effet, la FIZZ ne s’arrête pas à ce rôle d’apprentissage et sera votre partenaire de ride pour les meilleures lignes et les plus grandes réalisations ! Elle sait être réactive, précise et piqueuse pour vous permettre les actions de haute skiabilité ! La FIZZ rend l’exercice efficace !

 

Le panel de tailles proposé vous offre clairement la taille correspondant idéalement à vos objectifs et à votre niveau. Vous devenez un meilleur speedrider , c’est un fait !